Carnegie Mellon contact uslinkssite index
The Matyjaszewski Polymer Group

Matyjaszewski Group Members

About the Matyjaszewski Group
Research Areas
Professor Matyjaszewski
Former Group Members
Photo Gallery
Virtual Tour

Papers


Center for Macromolecular Engineering

CRP Consortium

About
Objectives
Benefits
Intellectual Property
Papers for Consortium Members only (password required)

ATRP Consortium
(1996–2000)

Home

Current Group Members

Dr. James Spanswick
Associate Director
Center for Macromolecular Engineering
Department of Chemistry

jspan@andrew.cmu.edu



Graduate Students

Alper Nese
Graduate Student

anese@andrew.cmu.edu
Andrea Elsen
Graduate Student
l
aelsen@andrew.cmu.edu
Benjamin ChinMingHui
Graduate Student
l l
chui@andrew.cmu.edu
Hong Cho
Graduate Student
l
yycho@andrew.cmu.edu
Hongchen Dong
Graduate Student
l
hdong@andrew.cmu.edu
Jeong Ae Yoon
Graduate Student
l
jeongaey@andrew.cmu.edu
Joanna Burdynska
Graduate Student

jburdyns@andrew.cmu.edu
Laura Mueller
Graduate Student
l
lmueller@andrew.cmu.edu
Mingjiang Zhong
Graduate Student
l
mzhong@andrew.cmu.edu
Patricia Golas
Graduate Student
l
pgolas@andrew.cmu.edu
Penglin Ye
Graduate Student
l
pye@andrew.cmu.edu
Saadyah Averick
Graduate Student

saverick@andrew.cmu.edu
Wenwen Li
Graduate Student
l
wenwenl@andrew.cmu.edu
Yaozhong Zhang
Graduate Student
l
yaozhong@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu Wang
Graduate Student
l
yuwang@andrew.cmu.edu

top

Postdoctoral Associates and Visiting Scholars

Dr. Chi-How Peng
Postdoctoral Associate
l
howpeng@andrew.cmu.edu
Prof. Hyun-Jong Paik
Visiting Professor

hpaik@andrew.cmu.edu
Jun Kamada
Visiting Researcher

jkamada@andrew.cmu.edu
Sangwoo Park
Visiting Student
l
sangwoo@andrew.cmu.edu
Dr. Weipu Zhu
Postdoctoral Associate
l
zhuwp@andrew.cmu.edu
Dr. Yungwan Kwak
Research Associate

ywkwak@andrew.cmu.edu


top