Carnegie Mellon University

PhD Students

Courtney Balliet

4th year graduate student

E-mail: cballiet@andrew.cmu.edu

Alumni

Name                                                                    

Shijun Jia          

Justin Legleiter                            

Chuanbing Tang

Professor Michal Kruk    

Professor Adam Tracz   

Nicolas F. Martinez

Guang Gao

Matthew Park    

Larson Erb

Amanda Kamps

Jared Incorvati

Jane Hwang

 

 

 

 

Postdoc

PhD

PhD

Visiting Professor

Visiting Professor

Visiting Researcher

Undergrad

Undergrad

Undergrad

Undergrad

Undergrad

Undergrad

Current Position

 

Plextronics

Assistant professor University of West Virginia

Postdoc @ UCSB

Assistant Professor of the College of Staten Island

Associate Professor of Polish Academy of Sciences

Instituto de Microelectronica de Madrid

 

Northwestern University

Group Members

Front from left to right: Mingjiang Zhong, Jeong Ae Yoon, Jessica Cooper, Kristin Cannon Tomek Kowalewski, Courtney Balliet

Rear from left to right: Tomek Young, John McGann, Eun Kyung Kim, Rui Zhang, Brian Cusick

Dr. Jeong Ae Yoon

Graduated Fall 2010

Current Position: LG (South Korea)

E-mail: jeongaey@andrew.cmu.edu

John McGann

5th year graduate student

E-mail: jmcgann@andrew.cmu.edu

Dr. Wei Wu

Graduated 2008

Current Position: Intel (Scottsdale, AZ)

E-mail: weiwu@andrew.cmu.edu

Dr. Jessica Cooper

Graduated 2008

Current Position: FDA

E-mail: jrcooper@andrew.cmu.edu

Eun Kyung Kim (EK)

4th year graduate student

E-mail: eunkim@andrew.cmu.edu

Other Alumni

Mingjiang Zhong

3rd year graduate student

E-mail: mzhong@andrew.cmu.edu

Emily Daniels

2nd year graduate student

E-mail: eedaniels@cmu.edu

Jake Mohin

1st year graduate student

E-mail: jmohin@andrew.cmu.edu

Room 527, 4400 Fifth Avenue

Mellon Institute

Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Phone:      412-268-9175
Fax:          412-268-1061

Dr. Brian Cusick

Graduated Fall 2009

Current Position: Westinghouse

E-mail: bcusick@andrew.cmu.edu

Dr. Rui Zhang

Graduated Fall 2009

Current Position: Postdoc UT Austin

E-mail: ruizhang@cmu.edu

Dr. Tomek Young

Graduated Fall 2009

Current Position: Exxon Mobile

E-mail: tomaszy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yaozhong Zhang

2nd year graduate student

E-mail: yaozhong@andrew.cmu.edu

Visiting Researchers

Dr. Dincai Wu

Associate Professor

School of Chem. and Chem Eng.

Sun Yat-sen University, China

 

E-mail: dingwu@andrew.cmu.edu